Akshay Kumar (2012 – Khiladi 786)

I remembered when I got bored with Hollywood’s repeats, sequels and prequels

So, decided to try something different

Bought ticket to watched Khiladi 786

Was asked at screening entrance “This is a Bollywood film?”

I replied “Ji (yeah)” – I could still see their faces now 🙂

1/2 way through the film, “Intermission…” – What was this?

Then I envisaged staff coming round with trays of popcorns and ice-cream, but there were none 😦

Anyway, LOVED the film and the rest is history!

 

PS: Akshay Kumar

Leave a Reply

