Roald Dahl (1975 – Danny, the Champion of the World)

The days where there were no such things as tablets, mobile phones or even colour televisions where the best childhood days of mine

We would completely be in another world as we enjoyed our favourite books and one of my favourite was the 1975 –┬áDanny, the Champion of the World

Today is the day I remembered being shown the 1975 Book – Danny, the Champion of the World and ever since then, I have my own copy at home to keep…

PS: My 40-something journey then suddenly discovered more adult books by Roald Dahl such as the 1979 – My Uncle Oswald – equally as entertaining for adults as his children’s books for children

Leave a Reply

